Opinie

9,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,8
Komfort
9,1
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,0
Udogodnienia
9,1
Personel
9,8
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,1

Opinie

    JACEK
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    10 lipca 2017

    Chcemy tam kiedyś wrócić - było fantastycznie !

    Wszystko nam się podobało, poza tym, że parking wymagał nieraz bardzo precyzyjnego manewrowania, żeby zmieścić się z naszym Vanem i wyjechać z niego na długim wstecznym. Od parkingu do apartamentu prowadzą długie strome schody, więc zaniesieni bagaży, to na początek duży wysiłek, ale to niewielka niedogodność w porównaniu z wszystkimi innymi plusami tego apartamentu.
    Wspaniali gospodarze domu, bardzo dobrze wyposażona kuchnia, super widoki z tarasu i z pokoju, fajne pieski. Zostaliśmy przywitani powitalnym posiłkiem, winem własnej roboty (kupiliśmy go potem jeszcze kilka butelek) i rakiją. Marco i Liliana uczyli nas jak na ogrodowym grillu przyrządzać ryby z Adriatyku. To były piękne dni :-)
    Włodzimierz z rodziną
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    10 lipca 2016
    Rewelacyjnie właściciele, spokój i pełny relaks. Wszystko co potrzebne by wypocząć. Wyposażenie jak w domu. Rozsądne usytuowanie i piękny widok.
    Piotr
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    4 lipca 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    DRAZEN
    be

    Ocena

    9,2
    28 sierpnia 2017

    Our week long stay in Vis, island of Vis, at Despotović appartments, was trully rewarding. Perfect.

    Very good position, extremely helpful but decent owners. Slightly off the coast (still short distance), but benefiting from splendid sea(bay)views. Tranquill and laid back. Perfect for any type of holidaymaker. Could only be recommended.
    Christel
    ca

    Ocena

    10
    27 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    hr

    Ocena

    9,2
    8 września 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Douglas
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    28 sierpnia 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Attila
    hu

    Ocena

    10
    24 sierpnia 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Aimi
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    11 sierpnia 2016

    Wonderful, couldn't ask for more.

    Fantastic apartment, well decorated and equipped. Especially liked the balcony with beautiful sea view. The owners are lovely and so helpful. We will definitely stay here again.
    Jonas
    se

    Ocena

    7,5
    10 sierpnia 2016

    Well kept, but high up.

    anita
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    7 sierpnia 2016

    Lovely views of Vis

    There was a very steep climb up to the property which was unpleasant during heat of day. The walls were very thin and other guests were noisy till late at night.
    Lovely view of sea. Cool breeze.
    Mohammad Rony
    fi

    Ocena

    10
    28 lipca 2016

    Best view and calm apartment.

    Best place to live in Vis. The location is not in the centermost part of the Vis town but the walking distances were easy, approximately 20 mins from any important place. For us personally the location was the best possible, far away from the crowd, very quiet and peaceful. Also thanks to the location we had a spectacular view of the coastline and the city from the balcony. We also had access to a barbequeing oven and the kitchen ware was way beyond our expectations. So we bought fish from the local fish market and grilled it with some vegetables. Wonderful dinner with a great view! We highly recommend this place for anyone who is looking for a quiet place with a nice view down to the sea and the city. Host is really nice she gave us welcome food and she was very friendly and helpful.
    Lucie
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    10 lipca 2016
    Very nice owners. Position was great, walking distance to the downtown of Vis and short driving distance to the nicest beaches. Good price for big family.