Bewertungen

9,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Robert
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    28. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    DRAZEN
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. August 2017

    Our week long stay in Vis, island of Vis, at Despotović appartments, was trully rewarding. Perfect.

    Very good position, extremely helpful but decent owners. Slightly off the coast (still short distance), but benefiting from splendid sea(bay)views. Tranquill and laid back. Perfect for any type of holidaymaker. Could only be recommended.
    Christel
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. September 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Douglas
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. August 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Attila
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. August 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Aimi
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. August 2016

    Wonderful, couldn't ask for more.

    Fantastic apartment, well decorated and equipped. Especially liked the balcony with beautiful sea view. The owners are lovely and so helpful. We will definitely stay here again.
    Jonas
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    10. August 2016

    Well kept, but high up.

    anita
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. August 2016

    Lovely views of Vis

    There was a very steep climb up to the property which was unpleasant during heat of day. The walls were very thin and other guests were noisy till late at night.
    Lovely view of sea. Cool breeze.
    Mohammad Rony
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Juli 2016

    Best view and calm apartment.

    Best place to live in Vis. The location is not in the centermost part of the Vis town but the walking distances were easy, approximately 20 mins from any important place. For us personally the location was the best possible, far away from the crowd, very quiet and peaceful. Also thanks to the location we had a spectacular view of the coastline and the city from the balcony. We also had access to a barbequeing oven and the kitchen ware was way beyond our expectations. So we bought fish from the local fish market and grilled it with some vegetables. Wonderful dinner with a great view! We highly recommend this place for anyone who is looking for a quiet place with a nice view down to the sea and the city. Host is really nice she gave us welcome food and she was very friendly and helpful.
    Lucie
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Juli 2016
    Very nice owners. Position was great, walking distance to the downtown of Vis and short driving distance to the nicest beaches. Good price for big family.